Directory

Alfadale Stock Farm
Peter & Chase Jeffrey
1200 N. Alfadale Rd.
ElReno, Ok.  73036
405-262-1894
JC Andras
Andras Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 434
Cecotah, Ok.  74426
jcandras@gmail.com
580-399-9730
Jay Anthony 
Anthony Red Angus
P.O.Box 10 Ryan, OK 73565 anthonyv6@wildblue.net
575-390-7385
Ken & Marcia Baden
Baden Farms 
11433 Pecan Road Lawton, OK 73505 kenbaden9@gmail.com
580-678-4758
Jason Baker 
Baker Ranch 
15467 State Hwy 24 Purcell, OK 73080 bakerranch@ymail.com
405-990-0445
Kelly & Tina Beck 
Premier Reds
11800 W Wilshire Yukon, OK 73099 baylee.n.beck@okstate.edu
405-990-2710
Nancy Bowling 
Bowling Red Angus 
2211 S. 29th Blackwell, OK 74631 nkbowling@yahoo.com
www.bowlingranch.com
580-362-5026
Randall & Sallye Box  
Box Ranch
7371 Sherman Rd Justin, TX 76247 morrisbox_ranch@hotmail.com www.morrisboxranch.com
817-614-6869  Randall
817-988-8323  Sallye
Bryce Castonguay
Castonguay Red Anngus 
25091 N 2690 Rd Omega, OK 73764 chelseacastonguay@gmail.com
405-368-5939
Tony & Carla Clark
Saint Jo Land & Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 26 Saint Jo, TX 76265 tonyclarkrac@gmail.com
940-390-3700
Jake & Sarah Collins
P.O. Box 1117 Westville, OK 74965
479-228-0282
Rodney Cook
Elk Arrowhead Ranch
P O Box 65 Orlando, OK 73073 rdc78901@gmail.com
201-732-7658
Eric & Farah Dorman
RJ2 Dorman Cattle
295161 E 1650 Rd Marlow, OK 73055 edorman09@ymail.com farahdorman@yahoo.com
580-658-0606  Eric
580-641-3770  Farrah
Jeff Earles
3J Farms
P.O. Box 350 Ravia, OK 73455 jeffearles@soonertrading.net
www.3Jfarms.com
580-220-8160
Bob Early
Early Famrs
11010 S 4190 Rd Claremore, OK 74017 earlyband2@sbcglobal.net
918-341-0299
Roger Erickson
Bar E Ranch
14849 W 33rd St S Haskell, OK 74436 ericksoncattle@gmail.com
918-691-2702
Tim Flaming
Flaming Livestock Co.  
465 170th Hillsboro, KS. 67063 tflam477@hotmail.com
620-382-4894
Joe Max Freeman, DVM  & Meghan
Freeman Red Angus
20554 State Hwy 19 Blair, OK 73526 joemf1985@gmail.com
620-382-4894
Mick George
Travis George
George Family Farms, LLC
11665 Lincoln St Waynoka, OK 73860 mgeorge@pldi.net
tandlgeorge@pldi.net
580-430-1053  Mick
580-732-8425  Travis
Joy Davidson
Randy & Tammy Glasscock
Timber Creek Ranch
14864 State Hwy 32 Marietta, OK 73448 timbercreekcattle@gmail.com
940-367-6245  Joy
940-368-4101  Randy
Mike Graham
E.R. Butch Graham
Graham Farms 
P.O. Box 373 Marlow, OK 73055 grahamfarmsokla@yahoo.com
580-641-0168  Mike
580-641-6414  Butch
Matt & Twana Griffith
G4 Farms
37500 Garretts Lake Rd Shawnee, OK 74804
twanag@gmail.com
405-863-0195  Matt
405-863-0194  Twana
David & Lisa Guthrie
Guthrie Red Angus
 207247 E. Co Rd 41 Woodward, OK 73801 guthrie@cneconnect.com
580-334-7371  David
580-334-4771  Lisa
Will Guthrie
Guthrie Red Angus
207247 E. Co Rd 41 Woodward, OK 73801 guthrie@cneconnect.com
Robert Halpain
Denton & Dad's
Halpain's Red Angus
13201 Hwy 82C Hulbert, OK 74441 robert.halpain@cobb-vantress.com
918-822-0763  Robert
Brad Harman
Harman Red Angus
30627 County Rd 50 Orlando, OK 73073 h5angus02@yahoo.com
580-307-7706
Ryan & Diana Harrington
Harrington Cattle Co.  
RR 1 Box 434 Nowata, OK harringtoncc@yahoo.com
620-674-1386
Mike & Sarah Helm
Helm Farms
257368 E 940 Rd Geary, OK 73040 fivefarmers@live.com
www.helmfarmscattle.com
405-368-1237  Mike
405-635-4956  Sarah
Dan Houser
Houser Red Angus
12545 NS 3670 Wewoka, OK 74884 dhouser@sbcglobal.net
918-650-2462
Newley Hutchison
Brad Hutchison
Chain Ranch
237809 State HWY 51 Canton, OK 73724-1231 newley@chainranch.com
www.chainranch.com
405-669-1436
David Imhoff
Imhoff Farms
820807 S 3500 Rd Stroud, OK 74079 imhofffarms@cotc.net
405-760-3508
Peter & Kristi Jeffrey
Jeffrey Cattle Co.  
1200 N. Alfadale Rd El Reno, OK 73036
alfadale@aol.com
kristiljeffrey@aol.com
405-202-7694 Peter
405-613-9061 Krisiti
Jerry &Tricia Jeffries 
JEFFRIES LAND & CATTLE 
419526 E. 1070 Rd Checotah, OK 74426 jljeffries@goldenfieldservices.com
www.jeffriescattle.com
918-638-3317  Jerry
918-638-3042  Tricia
LYNN JONES
6020 State Hwy 199 Ardmore, OK 73401 4j.lynnjones@gmail.com
580-222-1715
Kelley Kimmey
7K Red Angus
6066 Tim Donald Rd Justin, TX 76247 kelley@7kredangus.com
www.7kredangus.com
817-793-7704
James & Cheryl Linthicum
JCL Red Angus LLC
11874 S 4430 Rd Welch, OK 74369 jcl@ruralinet.net
918-533-0445  James
830-431-1859  Cheryl
Lucas & Megan Lundgren
Lundrgren Red Angus
PO Box 469 Minco, OK 73059 luke@lclok.com
megan@lclok.com
405-626-1727 Lucas
405-488-5819 Megan
Eric Lynch
403 Lisa Lane Guthrie, OK 73044 lyncheric@msn.com
405-203-8353
Eddie Mack
Jacob Mack
3MM Farms LLC 
5506 E Southgate Rd Enid, OK 73701 farm3m@yahoo.com pokesandcowboys@hotmail.com
580-554-1602
Tomas Manske 
Manske Cattle Co.
P.O. Box 851007 Yukon, OK 73085 tjmanske2@gmail.com
405-834-6623
Betty Marie Martin
BIM Red Angus
58142 S County Rd 260 Okeene, OK 73763 bim86@pldi.net
580-822-5623
Charles & Kelly Massey
Massey Land & Cattle
Route 61 Box 851, Cabool, MO 65689 www.masseycattle.com
Info@MasseyCattle.com
417-962-0181 
Randy & Crystal McEntire
McEntire Red Angus 
10623 N 1710 Rd Sweetwater, OK 73666 mcentirec@yahoo.com 
www.mcentireredangus.com
580-729-9036
Ian & Jessica Miller 
M3 Cattle Co. 
RR 3 Box 359 Henryetta, OK 74437 prdirish@yahoo.com
www.m3cattle.com
918-843-1330 Ian
918-843-1167 Jessica
Monty Nail 
Nail Ranch
438364 E 280 Rd Vinita, OK 74301 nailt@yahoo.com
918-244-4950
Ryan Nelson 
Zach Nelson
Nelson & Nelson Red Angus 
Rt 2, Box 53 Beaver, OK 73932 nelson@laverne.k12.ok.us
580-334-2898
Joe Bob Nelson 
Nelson Ranch 
302 W Choctaw Ave Chickasha, OK 73018 joebobok@sbcglobal.net
405-818-5148
John Ogden  
Shallow Creek Ranch 
12400 S 144th St W Oktaha, OK 74450
918-474-3478
Joshua & Amanda Ory
Crimson Meadows Red Angus 
184 SW 267th St Indiahoma, OK 73552 joshory77@gmail.com
580-483-5667
Barry Osland 
Osland Red Angus 
717 East Bison Rd Bison, OK 73720 barryjensosland@gmail.com
580-541-3384
Michael Parks 
Michael Parks Land & Cattle 
262064 E 1770 Rd Walters, OK 73572 msparks@martineer.net
580-512-5846
Kerry & Tammie Patzkowsky
Patzkowsky Red Angus
Rt 2 Box 29A Beaver, OK 73932 kpatz710@gmail.com
580-525-1049
Brandon Pecha 
Steven Ward
Dealt Land & Cattle 
3129 Sand Creek Road Enid, OK 73703 bjpecha@sbcglobal.net
580-541-0105  Brandon
580-430-8393  Steven
Kent Pinson
Buffalo Ridge Farms LLC
10201 Buffalo Ridge Rd Edmond, OK 73025 rkp@fastmail.fm
405-613-9850
Frank Pittman
P Spear Farms 
24773 E 570th Rd Colcord, OK 74338 pittcrew5_2000@yahoo.com
417-540-1957
Richard & Crystal Pritchett
Jaybelle Farms
P.O. Box 292 Rose, OK 74364 cpritchett@sstelco.com
918-693-5275 Richard
918-801-5086  Crystal 
Darrell & Susan Rhodes
Rhodes's Red Angus, LLC
932 North Sage Ct Maize, KS 67101 rhodesredangus2@gmail.com www.rhodesredangus.com
316-648-8310 Darrell
316-722-6900 Susan
Stan & Maryjac Rauh
Rauh Family Farms
402 S 5th St Okeene, OK 73763 rauhfarms73763@gmail.com
580-822-4926
Abel T. Rodriguez
Cinco R Ranch 
9647 U.S. HWY 82 West Seymour, TX 76380 abel@cincoRcattle.com www.cincoRcattle.com
214-325-8340
Chad & Katie Scheihing
Scheihing Farms 
250638 E 880 Rd Watonga, OK 73772 katiescheihing@gmail.com
580-614-1189
Edward Schwartz
Manataka 
990130 S 3400 Rd Meeker, OK 74855 etmech@cox.net
405-850-1264
Kyle Shoemaker
Lazy K Cattle Co.
2956 Via Esperanza Edmond, OK 73013 kshoemaker@riverranchcapital.com www.lazykok.com
405-888-3172
Brad Shryock
Dalton Shryock
Shryock Land & Cattle Co.  
 211210 East CR 53 Mutual, OK 73853 shryockdustie@gmail.com
580-334-1573 Brad
580-334-1574 Dalton
Billy & Stephanie Skiles
Skiles S & S Cattle Co.   
Rt 1. Box 1980 Council Hill, OK 74428 steph.skiles@yahoo.com
918-645-4808
Troy Smith 
7TS 
1957 S Boehe Rd McAlester, OK 74501 topdollarqh@yahoo.com
918-470-1674
Walter Squires
Squires Enterprises
P.O. Box 420 Red Oak, OK 74563 waltsquires@gmail.com
918-754-2834
Jimmy & Brenda
JB Registered Reds
192 Annie Oakley Lane Ardmore, OK 73401
jbregisteredreds@gmail.com
580-920-5882
Ricky Taylor
Taylor Farms 
204 Deer Creek Drive Alvord, TX 76225 taylor1tx@yahoo.com
254-488-2520
Steven Ward
Ward Farms 
830 Apache Drive Alva, OK 73717 stevenward@gas-stacktesting.com
580-374-7208
Benji & Lori White
B&L Red Angus
80667 N 2200 Rd Putnam, OK 73659 whiteenterpris@pldi.net loripersall@hotmail.com
580-334-2801
Kimberly Wilmoth
Jeffries Land & Cattle Co.   
621 Spring Avenue Checotah, OK 74426 burly.39@gmail.com
256-679-9898
Melvin Young
Bowling Ranch 
31078 221st Rd Maple City, KS 67102 bowlingranch@outlook.com
www.bowling ranch.com
580-761-9257
Rethel King 
King's Farm
4594 Union Rd Harrison, AR 72601 rethelk@designergeneusa.com
870-743-3440
Jim Kragh
Gwendolyn Sue Ranch
687 CR 1560 Rush Springs, OK 73082 ok.globeman@gmail.com
405-514-0706
Ronnie & Treva Lawson
R Bar L Ranch
21200 State Hwy 37 Hinton, OK 73047 rbarlwest@msn.com
405-517-5361  Cell
405-284-6984  Home
Jerry Leonard
J46L 
8870 C.R. 1610 Roff, OK 74865 billieleonard@interwrx.com
580-272-4531
Jeff & Kori Lewis
Ken & Becky Swan
Bayou Creek Ranch 
P.O. Box 395 Jacksboro, TX 76458 jeff@bayoucreekranch.com 
www.bayoucreekranch.com
580-272-4531
  • Facebook

Oklahoma Red Angus Association

Eric Dorman – OKRAA Secretary
295161 E 1650 Rd
Marlow, OK  73055

dologo.png